Skip to Main Content
USC logo

Known outages and closures

Fraser Coast campus library will be not be staffed on Friday 24th May due to the Fraser Coast Show Day holiday. All 24 hour spaces and collections remain accessible using your UniSC ID card.

Check the library hours for the usual hours.

Refer to Advice for students about coronavirus for more information.

UniSC Caboolture

No outages for this location at this time

UniSC Fraser Coast

No outages for this location at this time

UniSC Gympie

No outages for this location at this time

UniSC Moreton Bay

No outages for this location at this time

UniSC Sunshine Coast

Please be advised the male toilets located in J Wing of the Library (J.2.13) cannot be accessed until further notice.  Toilets can be accessed on other levels of J building and in the Library building.  

Public Holidays 2024

Date Event Campus closed
Saturday 23 December 2023 - Monday 1 January 2024 Christmas-New Years closure Caboolture & all library services
Friday 26 January Australia Day Caboolture & all library services
Friday 29 March - Monday 1 April Easter holidays Caboolture & all library services
Thursday 25 April Anzac Day Caboolture & all library services
Monday 6 May Labour Day Caboolture & all library services
Friday 17 May Gympie Show Gympie library services
Friday 24 May Fraser Coast Agriculture Show Fraser Coast library services
Friday 14 June Sunshine Coast Show Sunshine Coast library services
Monday 12 August* Moreton Bay Region Show Caboolture & Moreton Bay library services
Monday 7 October King's Birthday Caboolture & all library services
Wednesday 25 December 2024 - Monday 1 January 2024 Christmas-New Years closure Caboolture & all library services

* Dates to be confirmed

Source: Qld Government "Public, school and show holidays"

Source: Queensland Show Holiday Dates

© University of the Sunshine Coast, Queensland, Australia | ABN 28 441 859 157 | CRICOS Provider No. 01595D