International Law

An extensive legal portal to a range of online material produced and maintained by Inner Temple Library.

GlobaLex guide by Mary Rumsey.

Developed by Institute of Advanced Legal Studies, University of London. Designed to facilitate access to quality Internet resources. Coverage includes UK, European, Foreign, Comparative and International law

Foreign Law Research - a collaboration between the major libraries collecting law in the United Kingdom.

A collection of links identified by the Washburn University School of Law Library. No longer updated as at Jun 1, 2019.

From the Harvard Law School Library.

Globalex guide by Charlotte Bynum.

A Law Library of Congress annotated guide to sources of information on government and law available online.

Extensive collection of country research guides.

Public database of official texts of laws, regulations, judicial decisions and other complementary legal sources.

University of Ottawa

Office for Democratic Institutions and Human Rights. Country legislation regarding elections, immigration, judiciary, police, prisons and more. Searchable by topic across jurisdictions, or by topic within individual countries

Domestic legislation by country.

Articles, research guides and other resources for researching the law in various countries and regions of the world.

University of Houston Law Center. Provides links to sources of foreign primary law on the web.

Provides links to primary sources, government websites and research guides.

Information and research assistance regarding international judicial organisations.

Databases include directory of foreign legislation by country and directory of foreign courts.

Provides links to gazettes, country-specific research guides and additional useful websites.