It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
USC graduates have access to these selected databases. No registration is required. Login using your USC network login (the same one you used as a student). Access is for individual, non-commercial use and is not transferable. Visit Library information for USC Alumni for more services.
Note: Access to individual databases is subject to change without notice.
Includes 30 ProQuest databases: ABI/Inform; Accounting, Tax and Banking Collection; The Arts; Asian & European Business Collection; Australian and New Zealand Database; Australian and New Zealand Newsstream; Biology Database; Business; Business Market Research Collection; Canadian Business & Current Affairs; Career and Technical; Computing Database; Criminal Justice Database; Education Database; ERIC; Family Health Database; Health & Medical Collection; Health & Medicine; Health Management; Military Database; Nursing & Allied Health Database; ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global; Psychology Database; Religion Database; Research Library; Science Database; Social Science Database; Telecommunications Database; US Newsstream
Database provides access to all ABS online statistical services including census data, labour force statistics and Australian social trends. Subjects include wide range of economic, social, population and environmental matters
Collection of databases containing reviews and analysis of medical research, trials, method studies, technology assessments and economic evaluations. Key source of information in evidence-based medicine (EBM).
Search tool for full text and citations of scholarly literature across many disciplines and sources: articles, theses, books, abstracts and court opinions, from academic publishers, professional societies, online repositories and universities.
Demographic and economic information from over 300 Australian and New Zealand local government areas and suburbs that include community profiles, population forecasts, economic profiles, local industry information, case studies, national indicators, guides and ebooks.
The National Library of Australia's free discovery service providing resources such as books, conference proceedings, thesis, images, journals, digitised newspapers and web sites on content related to Australia. Includes Australasian Digital Theses and Australian Research Online (ARO).