Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
© University of the Sunshine Coast, Queensland, Australia | ABN 28 441 859 157 | CRICOS Provider No. 01595D
List of high quality journals
The Australian Business Deans Council Journal Quality list ranks journals A*, A, B, and C.
CCH IntelliConnect This link opens in a new window
Commerce Clearing House (CCH) contains commentary for law (looseleaf), reports and guides on accounting, financial planning and corporate business.
AUSTLII (Australasian Legal Information Institute) This link opens in a new window
Australasian Information Institute (AustLII) provides access to legislation, cases, journals, law reform, commission materials and unreported judgments in all Australian jurisdictions and links to some New Zealand and overseas legal material
AGIS Plus Text (Informit) This link opens in a new window
The Australian Attorney-General Information Service (AGIS) provides full text, peer reviewed access to legal research on Banking, Constitutional Law, Copyright, Criminal Law, Environmental Law, Family Law, Human Rights, International Law, Law and Legal Aid, Medical Law.
Business Source Ultimate (EBSCO) This link opens in a new window
Full text database of peer-reviewed journals covering all business disciplines, plus case studies, country economic reports, and company profiles.
Emerald This link opens in a new window
Full text and index database with peer reviewed journal articles and ebooks primarily focusing on business, management and social sciences.
Google Scholar This link opens in a new window
Search tool for full text and citations of scholarly literature across many disciplines and sources: articles, theses, books, abstracts and court opinions, from academic publishers, professional societies, online repositories and universities.
Taylor and Francis Online This link opens in a new window
Full text and index database of scholarly peer reviewed journals, database records and reference works published by Taylor & Francis, Routledge, Psychology Press and others.
Wiley Online Library This link opens in a new window
Multidisciplinary full text and index database of peer reviewed journals and books published by Wiley Blackwell.