Skip to Main Content
USC logo

Databases

Filter the list by subject (e.g. Health), type/format (e.g. Videos) or search by keyword (e.g. nursing).

Loading...

Database not working?

Resource not working?

  1. Check for known issues
  2. Refresh the page (try F5)
  3. Clear the browser cache or cookies
  4. Use a different browser
  5. Restart your device
  6. Explore troubleshooting 
  7. Find another password
  8. Report the problem

Alumni Databases

Featured Databases

Loading...

New and trial Databases

Overton This link opens in a new window
An international, searchable policy database that meet the grey literature criteria for Cochrane and PRISMA systematic review protocols. Consisting of full-text and indexed links to policy documents, this is a key database for measuring research performance.
Sage Video This link opens in a new window
Trial
The trial version of Sage Video has collections covering counselling, psychotherapy, education, social work, and sociology.
The videos are in the format of in-practice demonstration, case studies, interviews and tutorials. Their purpose is to show the practical side of the selected disciplines.
SCImago Journal Rank (SJR) This link opens in a new window
The SCImago Journal Rank is a publicly available (free) portal that includes journal quality indicators developed by the SCImago team from information contained in the Scopus database. SCImago is a research group within the Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Científicas (CSIC) at the University of Granada in Spain dedicated to information analysis and visualisation techniques.

Related Guides

Loading...
title
Loading...
© University of the Sunshine Coast, Queensland, Australia | ABN 28 441 859 157 | CRICOS Provider No. 01595D