PsycNET provides access to international literature in psychology and related disciplines by bringing together the PsycINFO index, PsycARTICLES, PsycTEST, APA Books, and APA Handbooks. This database includes literature from an array of disciplines related to psychology such as psychiatry, education, business, medicine, nursing, pharmacology, law, linguistics, and social work.
Full text database provides access to to psychiatric textbooks, journals and development tools for psychiatrists and mental health professionals. Includes the Diagnostic Standard Manual of Mental Disorders library including the DSM 5 manual. Produced by the American Psychiatric Association.
Search tool for full text and citations of scholarly literature across many disciplines and sources: articles, theses, books, abstracts and court opinions, from academic publishers, professional societies, online repositories and universities. To get full-text articles, set your Google Scholar preferences.
Full text and abstract database provides full text to articles on medicine and free access to citations and abstracts in Medline. Includes research articles, clinical practice, administration, policy issues, and healthcare services. Provided by U.S. National Library of Medicine.
Online video collection about therapy methods and approaches in psychology, psychotherapy and psychiatric counseling. It contains therapy sessions, documentaries, interviews, keynote presentations, transcripts, client narratives and psychological experiments.
Access to full text and abstract databases including peer reviewed journals, eBooks, conference papers, theses, government reports, discussion papers, and book chapters from Australasia's research institutions.
Collection of multidisciplinary full text and abstract databases including peer reviewed journals, eBooks, conference papers, dissertations and theses, encyclopaedias, government and official publications, magazines, newspapers, trade journals, reports, wire feeds and standards.
Collection of full text and citation index databases on information gathered from scholarly journals, books, book series, reports and conferences. Provides Citation Indexes such as Science Citation Index (SCI) and Social Science Citation Index(SSCI) as well as Chemical Indexes.