Database provides access to education-related literature including journal articles, conferences, meetings, government documents, theses, dissertations, reports, audiovisual media, bibliographies, directories, books and monographs.
Bibliographic records of education literature, plus a growing collection of full text.
Abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature on fields of science, technology, medicine, social sciences and arts and humanities. Includes books, journals, online tools, bibliographic databases and newsletters. Provides tools to track, analyse and visualise research.
Collection of full text and citation index databases on information gathered from scholarly journals, books, book series, reports and conferences. Provides Citation Indexes such as Emerging Sources Citation Index (ESCI), Science Citation Index (SCI), Social Science Citation Index (SSCI) and Chemical Indexes.
Abstract and full text database with educational titles covering literature on primary, secondary and higher education and special education, home schooling and adult education. Many titles are indexed in the ERIC database.
Online collection of streaming videos for training and developing teachers. It contains teaching demonstrations, lectures, documentaries and primary source footage in actual classrooms. Transcripts available.
Scootle is a national repository of digital curriculum resources aligned to the Australian Curriculum (AC). AC and Scootle websites link interactively. It is available through Education authorities for all Australian teachers, pre-service students and academics. Registration is required.
Search tool for full text and citations of scholarly literature across many disciplines and sources: articles, theses, books, abstracts and court opinions, from academic publishers, professional societies, online repositories and universities. To get full-text articles, set your Google Scholar preferences.