Skip to main content
  USC logo Library  

Databases

Passport Euromonitor is currently unavailable due to a system outage

Loading...

Featured Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Academic Video Online is a large videostream collection with more than 66,000 titles, across a range of subject areas including anthropology, business, counseling, film, health, history, music, and more.
Trial
Atlasshorts is a short film streaming eResource for FTV, media, visual arts and performing arts staff and students.
  • Australian content
New
BenchTV produces high quality video content for legal educational purposes. The content is drawn from the daily bulletin, Benchmark, which reports a summary of the important cases from the superior courts of Australia. The presenters include some of the most eminent barristers who appear in the reported cases and also leading authors of texts on many areas of the law. The content spans more than 40 different areas of the law including criminal law.
Covers all nursing specialities and international coverage of allied health, education and training, development and management, midwifery, health and healthcare economics, clinical medical and healthcare social work, psychiatry and mental health, and traumatology, emergency and critical-care medicine. Emcare includes unique content not found in other nursing and allied health databases.
New
The Incorporated Council of Law Reporting (ICLR) established in 1865 publishes the official and most authoritative law reports in England and Wales.
Trial
JoVE Science Education is a video library dedicated to teaching scientific fundamentals through simple easy-to-understand video demonstrations.
Full text database of doctoral dissertations and master's theses from graduate schools and universities.

Tagul - databases subject tags

Related Subject Guides

Loading...
title
Loading...

© University of the Sunshine Coast, Queensland, Australia | ABN 28 441 859 157 | CRICOS Provider No. 01595D